1238b82b4a · feat(about): add link buttons and logo rounding (#16) · Updated 2026-08-28 11:19:43 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?